Attorneys

You And Your Loved Ones Are Treated Like Family

Dedicated Long Island Personal Injury Lawyers

At Dell & Dean, PLLC, our lawyers and staff are tireless advocates for the injured. A serious injury is devastating to you and your life, and our experienced attorneys and staff work hard every day to ensure you get the representation you deserve during this difficult time.

Our experience, knowledge and dedication has led to hundreds of millions of dollars in recovery for our clients. We never forget that your financial, physical and emotional stability can depend on the quality of legal representation you receive, which is why we treat every client as if they were family.

Learn more about our attorneys and their extensive qualifications, past successes and community involvement by following the links below:

Our Attorneys

                 Joseph G. Dell

Joseph G. Dell

Managing Member

 

email: jdell@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1101

Cell: 516.732.0802

 

Read More

Christopher R. Dean

Christopher R. Dean

Senior Partner

 

email: cdean@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1102

Cell: 917.885.3535

 

Read More

Jay J. Massaro

Jay J. Massaro

Partner

 

email: jmassaro@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1154

Cell: 516.547.6337

 

Read More

Joseph C. Muzio

Joseph C. Muzio

Partner

 

email: jmuzio@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1126

Cell: 516.641.7684

 

Read More

Kristen N. Sinnott

Kristen N. Sinnott

Partner

 

email: ksinnott@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1109

Cell: 631.901.6142

 

Read More

Benjamin D. Dell

Benjamin D. Dell

Member

 

email: bdell@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1152

Cell: 516.732.6932

 

Read More

Joshua A. Dell

Joshua A. Dell

Member

 

email: joshdell@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1107

Cell: 516.510.2110

 

Read More

Joshua M. Weinstock

Joshua M. Weinstock

Senior Associate

 

email: jweinstock@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1122

Cell: 516.662.2229

 

Read More

Olga Siamionava-Muzio

Olga Siamionava-Muzio

Senior Associate

 

email: omuzio@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1149

Cell: 917.583.7397

 

Read More

Patrick G. Toner

Patrick G. Toner

Senior Associate

 

email: ptoner@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1155

Cell: 516.383.7600

 

Read More

Andrea R. Laterza

Andrea R. Laterza

Associate Attorney

 

email: alaterza@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1103

Cell: 516.459.2439

 

Read More

Jeffery F. Dean

Jeffery F. Dean

Associate Attorney

 

email: jdean@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1146

Cell: 516.459.5119

 

Read More

David M. Spoerer

David M. Spoerer

Associate Attorney

 

email: dspoerer@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1120

Cell: 631.559.3129

 

Read More

Antonio Marano

Antonio Marano

Of Counsel

 

email: tmarano@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 

Cell: 718.578.7233

 

Read More

Sean McNicholas

Sean McNicholas

Of Counsel

 

email: smcnicholas@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700

Cell: 917.885.3167

 

Read More