About Our Personal Injury Law Firm

You And Your Loved Ones Are Treated Like Family

Our Law Firm

Anxiety, stress and fear are commonplace when you have suffered a serious injury. The last thing you need is a personal injury lawyer who you cannot trust to be professional and watch out for your best interests.

At Dell & Dean, PLLC, we want every client who walks in the door to feel comfortable with what we stand for and what we can do to help. If you choose us to represent you, we want you to know that we always have your best interests at heart. With us, you receive the highest possible level of representation and care at all times.

We have earned our status as one of Long Island’s premier personal injury law firms by treating every client as one of our extended family members. Every case matters for us, and every client we take on we believe we can help.

A Dedicated Legal Team Put To Work On Your Case

Our law firm takes pride in our willingness and ability to devote significant time and resources to every client. At Dell & Dean, PLLC, you will have an entire legal team devoted to your case. Our attorneys, paralegals and staff will all work collaboratively with each other, and with you. We ensure that every detail of your case is examined and every potential legal path forward is explored.

We have a doctor, dentist and other experts on staff who can examine your case to determine its strengths and establish fault. With decades of courtroom and trial experience, we know how to get you the best experts and negotiate with insurers prior to trial.

Legal Guides

Our knowledgeable, responsive and experienced Long Island attorneys stay on the leading edge of their particular fields, whether it be personal injury, workers’ compensation, Social Security Disability Insurance benefits or employment law. More than just their extensive knowledge and ability, all of our lawyers take pride in helping our clients and community to remain physically, emotionally and financially healthy. To learn about the individual qualifications of our attorneys, follow the links below.

We speak multiple languages, including Italian and Spanish. Located in Garden City, we represent clients throughout Nassau County, Suffolk County and beyond. We are licensed in both New York and New Jersey.

Reach us online here or call 516-880-9700 to schedule your free initial consultation. We never charge a legal fee unless we get you the money you deserve, and we never press our clients to settle for less than what they need

Our Attorneys

                 Joseph G. Dell

Joseph G. Dell

Managing Member

 

email: jdell@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1101

Cell: 516.732.0802

 

Read More

Christopher R. Dean

Christopher R. Dean

Senior Partner

 

email: cdean@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1102

Cell: 917.885.3535

 

Read More

Jay J. Massaro

Jay J. Massaro

Partner

 

email: jmassaro@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1154

Cell: 516.547.6337

 

Read More

Joseph C. Muzio

Joseph C. Muzio

Partner

 

email: jmuzio@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1126

Cell: 516.641.7684

 

Read More

Kristen N. Sinnott

Kristen N. Sinnott

Partner

 

email: ksinnott@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1109

Cell: 631.901.6142

 

Read More

Benjamin D. Dell

Benjamin D. Dell

Member

 

email: bdell@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1152

Cell: 516.732.6932

 

Read More

Joshua A. Dell

Joshua A. Dell

Member

 

email: joshdell@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1107

Cell: 516.510.2110

 

Read More

Joshua M. Weinstock

Joshua M. Weinstock

Senior Associate

 

email: jweinstock@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1122

Cell: 516.662.2229

 

Read More

Olga Siamionava-Muzio

Olga Siamionava-Muzio

Senior Associate

 

email: omuzio@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1149

Cell: 917.583.7397

 

Read More

Patrick G. Toner

Patrick G. Toner

Senior Associate

 

email: ptoner@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1155

Cell: 516.383.7600

 

Read More

Andrea R. Laterza

Andrea R. Laterza

Associate Attorney

 

email: alaterza@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1103

Cell: 516.459.2439

 

Read More

Jeffery F. Dean

Jeffery F. Dean

Associate Attorney

 

email: jdean@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1146

Cell: 516.459.5119

 

Read More

David M. Spoerer

David M. Spoerer

Associate Attorney

 

email: dspoerer@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 ext 1120

Cell: 631.559.3129

 

Read More

Antonio Marano

Antonio Marano

Of Counsel

 

email: tmarano@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700 

Cell: 718.578.7233

 

Read More

Sean McNicholas

Sean McNicholas

Of Counsel

 

email: smcnicholas@d2triallaw.com

Office: 516.880.9700

Cell: 917.885.3167

 

Read More